Staff Members

Anna McPeak
Mortgage Loan Processor
(423) 756-6221

Bob McNutt
Director of Real Estate Development
(423) 756-6226

Carolyn Burke
Homeownership Center Manager
(423) 756-6214
NMLS# 1172444   

Daniela Peterson
Community Engagement Specialist
(423) 756- 6230

Deloris Hamm
Accounts Payable and Payroll Specialist
(423) 756-6283

Divyesh Modi
Loan Servicing Manager
(423) 756-6287

Ethan Pope
Homeownership Coach
(423) 756-6256



Hannah Clark
Executive Assistant
(423) 756-6254

Jennifer Holder
Communications and Special Projects Manager
(423) 756-6234

Jordan Allen
AmeriCorps VISTA
(423) 756-6243

Lucy Lu
Accounts Receivable
(423) 756-6284

Martina Guilfoil
President & CEO
(423) 756-6224

Melenda Varnell-Rogers
Loan Workout Specialist
(423) 756-6229

Sallie Lawrence
Accounts Payable
(423) 756-6205

Perry Kenner
(423) 756-6228

Zach Downs
Property Manager
(423) 756-6242

Board Members

Marco Perez, Chairman

Buck Schimpf,
Co - Vice Chairman
The Schimpf Company

John Bridger,
Co - Vice Chairman
Chattanooga-Hamilton County Regional Planning Agency

Ricardo Morris, Secretary
Arts Administrator

Frank Hughes, Treasurer

John Bilderback
Chattanooga-Hamilton County Health Department

Marie Blair
Community Member

Hollie Floberg
Grant Konvalinka & Harrison

Yusuf Hakeem
Community Member

Rebekah Marr

Eric Myers
Chattanooga Design Studio

Sumner McCallie
McCallie School

Jennifer Nicely
Memorial Hospital

George Ricks
Southside/ Dodson Avenue Health Center

Mike Sarvis
Synovus Bank

Michael Stewart
Chambliss Bahner and Stophel, PC